FHLBank Atlanta Management

Wesley McMullan
President and Chief Executive Officer


Executive Vice Presidents

Cathy Adams
Chief Operations Officer

Robert Dozier
Chief Business Officer

Kirk Malmberg
Chief Financial Officer

Community Investment Services Management

Arthur Fleming
Director of Community Investment Services

Jan Hadder
Associate Director of Community Investment Services

Eileen Doran
Manager of CIS Risk Management

Tomeka Lambert
Manager of CIS Systems and Reporting


Senior Vice Presidents

Robert Bennett
Chief Information Officer

Julia Brown
Corporate Secretary

Bryan Delong
Chief Human Resources Officer

Arthur Fleming

Director of Community Investment Services

Annette Hunter
Director of Accounting Operations

Haig Kazazian

Robert Kovach

Chief Credit Officer

Eric Mondres

Director of Government and Industry Relations

Reginald O’Shields

General Counsel

Richard Patrick

Chief Audit Officer

Ken Yoo
Chief Risk Officer

FHLBank Atlanta Contacts

FHLBank Atlanta Corporate Offices
1475 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30309

Media Relations
Peter Garuccio
Assistant Director of Corporate Communications

Community Investment Services
Arthur Fleming
Director of Community Investment Services

Rob Boyd
CIS Strategic Initiatives Team Lead



© 2017 Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta, All Rights Reserved.
1475 Peachtree Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30309 www.fhlbatl.com